Dr. Toy acknowledges the enormous contributions of the following people and companies for their assistance in producing this service, the first of its kind on the Internet. Dr. Toy's Guide is continuously updated with the input of consumers, parents, children, toy industry and others.

We thank the following:

The staff at the toy and children's products companies selected for the different awards including: Best Products, Best Classics and Best Vacation Products Program, plus,

Ralph Whitten

Chris Beaumont for his original web work, .
Paulette Leston
Dan 'Woody' Whitaker
Japendra Mahesvaran
Steven and Maida Greenberg
Lanny Sher-Public Relations Associates
Amy Auerbach Metz
Bob Concannon
Timothy Gillespie
Laurie Harper-Sebastian Literary Agency
Tim Beneke
Julia Drake Chung -Publications Design
Sharon Skolnick Design
Jeff Dunan
Andrew Levison, Esq.
Staci Scheibel
Bill Knowland
Harpreet Sandhu of

and most of all

Kazuko D. Nishita

plus, our thanks to the following companies:
Camera Corner
CanToo Photo
Copy Central
Custom Processing
Elite Desk Top Publishing

Krishna Copy

Ritz Photo

UC Copy

Main Page Main Top Arrow Up